ReAdInG iS fUn :)

Well I personally don’t like to read my school books but when it comes to reading novels I love them!!! I like the books specially which end with a happy ending. (The fault in our stars in an exception) Each and every one of us can find a suitable genre for ourselves. I like to read romantic books.Books are a great way to improve your grammar and stay focused. Since I am a teenager I have seen many girls of my age always busy on there cell phones and computer.I will not say that I don’t use them,I do but I also like to read.Recently my brother wrote a book and its been approved by the publishers, the name of the book is “And then,she said yes” written by rajorshi motilal. I’m eagerly waiting for the book to be released all over.Books also pay a very important role in our everyday life.If u are waiting for any meeting or anything else then meanwhile you can always go for reading.I really think that reading is fun as I get to know new stories and characters.Every one has his\her favourite author ,mine is John Green and Jay Asher.I love to read their books. My favourite book till date is The fault in our stars . its beautifully written by John Green. I personally think being a boy its quite hard to write a story from a girls perspective. But he did the job so well!! 

So I would suggest if you are new reader then start with simple books.See u next time till then read books and enjoy them!!!

2 thoughts on “ReAdInG iS fUn :)

Leave a Reply

